Washington Files🔍 Search

People › State boards & agencies

Mia Su-Ling Gregerson

Data last updated: F-1 statements filed through Oct 13, 2026 · contributions through Oct 14, 2026 · lobbyist reports through Sep 30, 2026 (read Oct 14, 2026)

State Board/Commission Member, Investment Board, St

Running in 2026: State Representative, District 33, Position 2 (In the general)

Statements of financial affairs (F-1)

PeriodFiledWhat it lists
2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31
State Board/Commission Member, Investment Board, St · State Representative, Legislative District 33
2026-04-02 (2 versions)3 income, 22 accounts, 4 businesses, 4 real estate, 9 creditors, 2 gifts
2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31
State Board/Commission Member, Investment Board, St · State Representative, Legislative District 33
2025-04-084 income, 21 accounts, 3 businesses, 4 real estate, 9 creditors, 6 gifts

Findings

Worth a look Lobbying · the statement

A $108.81 lobbyist-paid meal on August 6, 2024 isn't on their 2024 F-1

GORDON THOMAS HONEYWELL GOV AFFAIRS reported paying $108.81 for them at NCSL Washington State Night Dinner (Varanese - Louisville, KY) for GORDON THOMAS HONEYWELL GOV AFFAIRS. Their statement for 2024 lists no meal or gift on or near that date from that employer or lobbyist.

What to check
  • Whether the statement lists it under another name.
  • Whether an exemption in the Ethics Act applies, such as food at an event sponsored by a civic, charitable, governmental or community organization (RCW 42.52.150(4)).
  • Whether the legislator attended (lobbyists list who was there as they recorded it).
  • The lobbyist's report, linked below.

The lobbyist's report

Rule: Lobbyist-paid meal over $100 not on the F-1
“Gifts in the form of food and beverage that exceed $100 on a single occasion shall be reported as provided in Title 29B RCW.”RCW 42.52.150(7) ✓ quoted from the saved copy · how this rule works

Context Gifts and meals · the statement

Listed $1,466.51 in meals, travel or seminars from 2 sources

The statement lists 2 items; the largest source is The Runa Group, LLC ($938.95). These are the kinds of gifts the F-1 asks for: meals over $100, and travel or seminar costs paid by an organization, which the $100 gift limit doesn't cover.

What to check
  • Who the sources are, and whether any has business before the official's agency or body.
  • For state officials: whether a source also appears on lobbyist reports.
Rule: Meals, travel and seminars accepted
“(l) A list of each occasion, specifying date, donor, and amount, at which food and beverage in excess of $100 was accepted under RCW 42.52.150 (7); (m) A list of each occasion, specifying date, donor, and amount, at which items specified in RCW 42.52.150 (1)(c) (iv) and (vi) were accepted;”RCW 29B.55.030(1)(l), (m) ✓ quoted from the saved copy · how this rule works

Context Gifts and meals · the statement

Listed $9,638.24 in meals, travel or seminars from 6 sources

The statement lists 6 items; the largest source is Snohomish County Delegation Trip ($3,637.80). These are the kinds of gifts the F-1 asks for: meals over $100, and travel or seminar costs paid by an organization, which the $100 gift limit doesn't cover.

What to check
  • Who the sources are, and whether any has business before the official's agency or body.
  • For state officials: whether a source also appears on lobbyist reports.
Rule: Meals, travel and seminars accepted
“(l) A list of each occasion, specifying date, donor, and amount, at which food and beverage in excess of $100 was accepted under RCW 42.52.150 (7); (m) A list of each occasion, specifying date, donor, and amount, at which items specified in RCW 42.52.150 (1)(c) (iv) and (vi) were accepted;”RCW 29B.55.030(1)(l), (m) ✓ quoted from the saved copy · how this rule works

In the Legislature

Bills they introduced as prime sponsor 47

ESHB 1483 Digital electronics/repair 2025-26Law (C 353 L 25)
SHB 2689 Working connect. child care 2025-26Law (C 264 L 26)
SHB 2051 Medicaid patients/discharge 2025-26Law (C 367 L 25)
SHB 1473 Wildfire BSA appropriations 2025-26Law (C 325 L 25)
SHB 1380 Public property regulations 2025-26Referred to Housing.
SHB 2489 Public space/local use laws 2025-26Referred to Rules 2 Review.
SHB 2688 Infants and toddlers program 2025-26Referred to Rules 2 Review.
2SHB 1443 Mobile dwellings 2025-26House Rules "X" file.
2SHB 1448 Local elections 2025-26Referred to Appropriations.
SHB 1339 Even-numbered year elections 2025-26House Rules "X" file.
HB 1517 Digital equity/revenue 2025-26By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status.
HB 1826 Mobility equipment repair 2025-26House Rules "X" file.
2SHB 1503 Digital equity 2025-26Referred to Technology, Economic Development, & Veterans.
HB 2542 Animal testing alternatives 2025-26First reading, referred to Consumer Protection & Business.
2SHB 2210 Local government elections 2025-26Referred to Rules 2 Review.
2SHB 2365 Digital opportunities 2025-26Referred to Rules 2 Review.
HB 1474 PERS/TRS 1 benefit increase 2025-26Referred to Appropriations.
HB 1844 Alternative jet fuels 2025-26By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status.
SHB 2499 Conservation districts 2025-26Referred to Appropriations.
E2SHB 2637 PRA/personal information 2025-26By resolution, returned to House Rules Committee for third reading.
HB 1475 National board bonuses 2025-26By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status.
HB 2364 Poverty reduction task force 2025-26House Rules "X" file.
HB 1358 Mobile home community sale 2025-26By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status.
HB 2147 School operating costs 2025-26First reading, referred to Appropriations.
HB 2676 Public education funding 2025-26First reading, referred to Appropriations.

Final passage votes on the most-lobbied bills

BillVoteLobbying employers
ESSB 5167 Operating budget
House, Apr 27, 2025
Yea93
ESSB 5167 Operating budget
House, Mar 31, 2025
Yea93
ESSB 5998 Operating budget, supp.
House, Mar 12, 2026
Yea57
ESSB 5998 Operating budget, supp.
House, Feb 28, 2026
Yea57
E2SSB 5284 Solid waste management
House, Apr 14, 2025
Yea52
SSB 5195 Capital budget
House, Apr 27, 2025
Yea50
ESSB 6346 Tax on millionaires
House, Mar 9, 2026
Yea46
EHB 1217 Residential tenants
House, Apr 27, 2025
Yea42
EHB 1217 Residential tenants
House, Mar 10, 2025
Yea42
ESHB 2081 Business and occupation tax
House, Apr 22, 2025
Yea38
ESHB 2081 Business and occupation tax
House, Apr 22, 2025
Yea38
ESSB 5814 Excise taxes
House, Apr 23, 2025
Yea34
E2SSB 5981 340B drug pricing program
House, Mar 6, 2026
Yea30
ESSB 5041 Unemp ins/strikes & lockouts
House, Apr 25, 2025
Yea28
ESSB 5041 Unemp ins/strikes & lockouts
House, Apr 12, 2025
Yea28
SSB 6003 Capital budget, supplemental
House, Mar 12, 2026
Yea25
2SHB 2105 Immigrant workers
House, Mar 11, 2026
Yea24
2SHB 2105 Immigrant workers
House, Feb 13, 2026
Yea24
E2SHB 1903 Low-income energy assistance
House, Mar 11, 2026
Yea23
ESHB 2266 Supportive & emerg. housing
House, Mar 9, 2026
Yea23
ESHB 2266 Supportive & emerg. housing
House, Feb 16, 2026
Yea23
E2SHB 1903 Low-income energy assistance
House, Feb 14, 2026
Yea23
ESSB 5794 Tax preferences
House, Apr 23, 2025
Yea22
ESHB 1155 Noncompetition agreements
House, Mar 9, 2026
Yea20
ESSB 6002 Driver privacy
House, Mar 5, 2026
Yea20

Lobbyist-paid meals and events 6

Where a lobbyist's monthly report lists them among the people a lobbyist or employer paid for. A dinner several employers split appears once for each employer. Shares are shown when the report states them.

DatePaid byOccasionTheir share
2026-08-08Sundial Advocacy LLC
reported by Sundial Advocacy LLC
Mariners Game/Food and Beverage · T-Mobile Parknot stated
2026-07-28GORDON THOMAS HONEYWELL GOV AFFAIRS
reported by GORDON THOMAS HONEYWELL GOV AFFAIRS
NCSL Washington State Night Dinner · Avli on the Park - Chicago, ILnot stated
2026-07-27WA ST ASSN FOR JUSTICE
reported by Kelli Carson
Beverages and food while at NCSL · Turtle's in Chicagonot stated
2025-02-05WA ST COUNCIL OF FIRE FIGHTERS
reported by DENNIS J LAWSON
Legislative Conference Reception · Capital Event Center, ESD 113, 6005 Tyee Drive SW, Tumwater, WA 98512not stated
2025-02-03PACIFIC COAST SHELLFISH GROWERS ASSN
reported by GORDON THOMAS HONEYWELL GOV AFFAIRS
Legislative Reception · Chelsea Farm Oyster Bar - Olympia, WAnot stated
2024-08-06GORDON THOMAS HONEYWELL GOV AFFAIRS
reported by GORDON THOMAS HONEYWELL GOV AFFAIRS
NCSL Washington State Night Dinner · Varanese - Louisville, KY$108.81

Who reported lobbying them

Employers whose lobbyists named them in a monthly report's lobbying, with the bills reported.

EmployerReportsBills
AMERICAN CIVIL LIBERTIES UNION OF WA
latest 2026-09
39HB 1274, HB 1317, HB 1380, HB 2489
Sightline Institute
latest 2026-06
15HB 1299, HB 1339, HB 1443, HB 1448, HB 1683, HB 2210, HB 2228, HB 2304, HB 2499, SB 5156, SB 6015, SB 6026 and 1 more
WA PUBLIC INTEREST RESEARCH GROUP
latest 2025-03
9HB 1483, SB 5423
WA EDUCATION ASSN
latest 2026-07
7HB 2116
Northwest Immigrant Rights Project
latest 2025-04
5HB 1056, HB 1113, HB 1217, HB 1232, HB 1399, HB 1512, HB 1620, HB 1875, SB 5023, SB 5041, SB 5223, SB 5362 and 6 more
Northwest Harvest EMM
latest 2025-05
5none named
Google LLC and its Affiliates
latest 2025-04
5HB 1483, HB 2038, SB 5400
Community Employment Alliance
latest 2025-09
5none named
COMCAST CABLE COMMUNICATIONS
latest 2026-02
5HB 1170, HB 2097, HB 2112, HB 2115, HB 2157, SB 5984, SB 6111, SB 6190, SB 6284
INDEPENDENT COLLEGES OF WASHINGTON
latest 2026-01
4none named
FairVote Washington
latest 2026-01
4HB 1146, HB 1448, HB 1710, HB 1750, HB 1916, HB 2210
Columbia Legal Services
latest 2025-11
4HB 1380
WA STATE ASSN OF COUNTIES (WSAC)
latest 2026-08
3none named
NATL ASSN OF SOCIAL WORKERS WA ST CHAPTER
latest 2025-10
3none named
King County Water District 54
latest 2025-04
3none named
FAITH ACTION NETWORK
latest 2026-01
3HB 1482, HB 2105
Children's Alliance
latest 2026-03
3HB 1834, HB 2289, SB 5263, SB 5708, SB 5998
Washington Trails Association
latest 2025-04
2SB 5167
Washington State Labor Council
latest 2025-07
2none named
WA PUBLIC EMPLOYEES ASSN
latest 2026-01
2HB 2089, HB 2091, HB 2144, HB 2237, HB 2617, SB 6346, SJM 8015
The Mountaineers
latest 2026-02
2HB 1198, HB 2289, SB 5167
TREEHOUSE
latest 2025-12
2none named
Spark Northwest
latest 2026-01
2HB 2265, HB 2296, HB 2338, SB 6050, SB 6200, SB 6223
SCHOOLS OUT WA
latest 2026-05
2HB 1296, HB 1391, HB 1834
Pediatric Interim Care Center The Newborn Nursery
latest 2025-03
2none named
PLANNED PARENTHOOD ALLIANCE ADVOCATES
latest 2025-11
2none named
Northwest Animal Rights Network
latest 2026-06
2none named
Habitat for Humanity Seattle-King County
latest 2026-06
2none named
GRADUATE & PROF STUDENT SENATE/U OF W
latest 2025-04
2none named
Full Life Care
latest 2026-08
2none named
FUTUREWISE
latest 2024-12
2none named
EQUAL JUSTICE COALITION
latest 2026-04
2none named
Civil Survival Project
latest 2025-01
2HB 1137
AFT Washington
latest 2026-01
2none named
ADVANCED MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY ASSN
latest 2025-03
2HB 1438
WeTrain Washington
latest 2024-08
1none named
Washington Immigrant Solidarity Network
latest 2026-01
1none named
WA ST BUDGET & POLICY CENTER
latest 2026-02
1SB 6002
The Arc of King County
latest 2025-04
1SB 5393
Seattle Children's Hospital
latest 2025-12
1none named

Where their 2026 money comes from

IndividualsBusinessesTrade, professional and issue groupsLabor unionsTribal governmentsPolitical partiesOther candidates and officeholdersTheir own money

Contributions to their 2026 campaign by kind of donor (how kinds are read).

Campaign money: State Representative, 2026

$59,302raised, 88 contributions
$0their own money
$53,739spent
$132 / $0outside spending for / against

PACs $30,575 · Individuals $10,020 · Businesses $9,900 · Unions $5,100 · Other (incl. small contributions) $3,561 · Caucuses $146

How it was spent

Printing literature, fliers, postcards, etc.$16,066
Postage costs, mail permits, purchase of stamps$15,368
Other$10,527
Printing literature, fliers, postcards, etc. $5,240
Computers, printers, software, phones, etc.$2,279
Accounting, legal, regulatory compliance, etc.$1,250
Management and consulting services$875
Filing fees$677
Design/graphic art, etc.$497
Rent, lease, mortgage, PO box rental$484
Top contributorsTypeTotal
FAIRVOTE WASHINGTON PAC
Seattle
PACs$2,400
HOSPITALS FOR A HEALTHY FUTURE PAC
Seattle
PACs$2,400
DELTA DENTAL
Seattle
Businesses$2,400
SEIU 775 QUALITY CARE COMMITTEE
Seattle
Unions$2,400
JUSTICE FOR ALL PAC
Seattle
PACs$2,400
WASHINGTON AFFORDABLE HOUSING COUNCIL
Tumwater
PACs$2,400
WASHINGTON EDUCATION ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE
Federal Way
PACs$2,400
CREDIT UNION LEGISLATIVE ACTION FUND NORTHWEST CREDIT UNION ASSOCIATION
Seatac
PACs$2,400
The Tulalip Tribes of Washington
Tulalip
PACs$2,400
Airbnb, Inc
San Francisco
Businesses$2,200
Yirgu Eskinder
Eskinder Yirgu · Kent
Individuals$2,000
RPEC-PAC
Olympia
PACs$1,800
Khalif Mohamed
The International Medical Graduates Academy · Seatac
Individuals$1,200
SEIU 775 Quality Care Committee
Seattle
Unions$1,200
Proliance Surgeons PAC
Seattle
PACs$1,200

Raised and spent are the PDC's totals for this candidacy; the breakdowns are from its itemized contributions and expenditures · the PDC's page

Campaign money: State Representative, 2024

$98,761raised, 140 contributions
$0their own money
$125,473spent
$120 / $0outside spending for / against

PACs $54,379 · Businesses $23,600 · Unions $7,250 · Individuals $7,150 · Other (incl. small contributions) $6,306 · Parties $77

How it was spent

Other$110,784
Management and consulting services$9,000
Accounting, legal, regulatory compliance, etc.$1,508
Printing literature, fliers, postcards, etc.$1,260
Contribution Refunds$1,200
Filing fees$602
Wages, salaries, benefits, payroll taxes$575
Rent, lease, mortgage, PO box rental$438
Inkind contribution$105
Top contributorsTypeTotal
MUCKLESHOOT INDIAN TRIBE TAX FUND
Auburn
PACs$2,400
HOSPITALS FOR A HEALTHY FUTURE PAC
Seattle
PACs$2,400
WASHINGTON STATE AUTO DEALERS PAC
Renton
PACs$2,400
REGENCE
Seattle
Businesses$2,400
Firefighters Local 1747 F-PAC
Kent
PACs$2,400
DELTA DENTAL
Seattle
Businesses$2,400
PUYALLUP TRIBE OF INDIANS
Tacoma
PACs$2,400
ALASKA AIRLINES
Seatac
Businesses$2,400
WASHINTON INDIAN GAMING ASSOCIATION CAMPAIGN FOR TRIBAL SELF-RELIANCE
Olympia
PACs$2,400
BNSF Railway Company
Fort Worth
Businesses$2,400
WA BEVERAGE ASSOCIATION PAC
Olympia
PACs$2,400
CREDIT UNION LEGISLATIVE ACTION FUND NORTHWEST CREDIT UNION ASSOCIATION
Seatac
PACs$2,400
FAIRVOTE WASHINGTON PAC
Seattle
PACs$2,200
MICROSOFT
Fargo
Businesses$2,200
UFCW international
Washington
Unions$1,950

Raised and spent are the PDC's totals for this candidacy; the breakdowns are from its itemized contributions and expenditures · the PDC's page