People › State House
Lisa Callan
Data last updated: F-1 statements filed through Oct 13, 2026 · contributions through Oct 14, 2026 · lobbyist reports through Sep 30, 2026 (read Oct 14, 2026)
State Representative, Legislative District 5, Position 2
Running in 2026: State Representative, District 5, Position 2 (In the general)
Statements of financial affairs (F-1)
| Period | Filed | What it lists |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-01-01 – 2025-12-31 State Representative, Legislative District 5 | 2026-04-09 | 2 income, 6 accounts, 1 businesses, 1 real estate, 4 creditors |
| 2024-01-01 – 2025-02-03 State Representative, Legislative District 5 | 2025-04-06 | 1 income, 6 accounts, 1 businesses, 1 real estate, 4 creditors |
Findings
None.
In the Legislature
Bills they introduced as prime sponsor 32
| ESHB 2225 AI companion chatbots 2025-26 | Law (C 168 L 26) |
| HB 2338 Community weatherization 2025-26 | Law (C 94 L 26) |
| 2SHB 2429 Youth behavioral health 2025-26 | Law (C 93 L 26) |
| SHB 1272 Children in crisis program 2025-26 | Law (C 161 L 25) |
| ESHB 1795 Student restraint, isolation 2025-26 | Law (C 169 L 26) |
| HB 1796 School construction debt 2025-26 | Law (C 170 L 26) |
| HB 1314 Early learning facilities 2025-26 | Law (C 21 L 25) |
| HB 2254 Partnership access line 2025-26 | Law (C 58 L 26) |
| SHB 1709 Adrenal insufficiency care 2025-26 | Law (C 356 L 25) |
| SHB 1827 Basic education/juv. justice 2025-26 | Law (C 70 L 25) |
| 3SHB 1834 Online services/minors 2025-26 | House Rules "X" file. |
| HB 2038 Youth behavioral health acc. 2025-26 | By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status. |
| 2SHB 1917 Juvenile rehabilitation 2025-26 | Referred to Early Learning & Human Services. |
| HB 1711 DCYF/financial stability 2025-26 | By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status. |
| HB 1988 Retired employees/work 2025-26 | By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status. |
| HB 2169 DCYF/financial stability 2025-26 | First reading, referred to Early Learning & Human Services. |
| HB 2366 School board compensation 2025-26 | First reading, referred to Education. |
| HB 2432 Students/surplus technology 2025-26 | Referred to Rules 2 Review. |
| HB 2459 Schools outside UGAs 2025-26 | First reading, referred to Local Government. |
| SHB 2195 Early learning facilities 2023-24 | Law (C 230 L 24) |
| 2SHB 1580 Children in crisis 2023-24 | Law (C 423 L 23), partly vetoed |
| ESHB 2256 Children behavioral health 2023-24 | Law (C 372 L 24) |
| HB 1230 School websites/drug info. 2023-24 | Law (C 173 L 23) |
| SHB 1701 Institutional ed. programs 2023-24 | Law (C 303 L 23) |
| 2SHB 1204 Family connections program 2023-24 | Law (C 138 L 23) |
Final passage votes on the most-lobbied bills
| Bill | Vote | Lobbying employers |
|---|---|---|
| ESSB 5167 Operating budget House, Apr 27, 2025 | Yea | 93 |
| ESSB 5167 Operating budget House, Mar 31, 2025 | Yea | 93 |
| ESSB 5998 Operating budget, supp. House, Mar 12, 2026 | Yea | 57 |
| ESSB 5998 Operating budget, supp. House, Feb 28, 2026 | Yea | 57 |
| E2SSB 5284 Solid waste management House, Apr 14, 2025 | Yea | 52 |
| SSB 5195 Capital budget House, Apr 27, 2025 | Yea | 50 |
| ESSB 6346 Tax on millionaires House, Mar 9, 2026 | Yea | 46 |
| EHB 1217 Residential tenants House, Apr 27, 2025 | Yea | 42 |
| EHB 1217 Residential tenants House, Mar 10, 2025 | Yea | 42 |
| ESHB 2081 Business and occupation tax House, Apr 22, 2025 | Yea | 38 |
| ESHB 2081 Business and occupation tax House, Apr 22, 2025 | Yea | 38 |
| ESSB 5814 Excise taxes House, Apr 23, 2025 | Yea | 34 |
| E2SSB 5981 340B drug pricing program House, Mar 6, 2026 | Yea | 30 |
| ESSB 5041 Unemp ins/strikes & lockouts House, Apr 25, 2025 | Yea | 28 |
| ESSB 5041 Unemp ins/strikes & lockouts House, Apr 12, 2025 | Yea | 28 |
| SSB 6003 Capital budget, supplemental House, Mar 12, 2026 | Yea | 25 |
| 2SHB 2105 Immigrant workers House, Mar 11, 2026 | Yea | 24 |
| 2SHB 2105 Immigrant workers House, Feb 13, 2026 | Yea | 24 |
| E2SHB 1903 Low-income energy assistance House, Mar 11, 2026 | Yea | 23 |
| ESHB 2266 Supportive & emerg. housing House, Mar 9, 2026 | Yea | 23 |
| ESHB 2266 Supportive & emerg. housing House, Feb 16, 2026 | Yea | 23 |
| E2SHB 1903 Low-income energy assistance House, Feb 14, 2026 | Yea | 23 |
| ESSB 5794 Tax preferences House, Apr 23, 2025 | Yea | 22 |
| ESHB 1155 Noncompetition agreements House, Mar 9, 2026 | Yea | 20 |
| ESSB 6002 Driver privacy House, Mar 5, 2026 | Yea | 20 |
Lobbyist-paid meals and events 9
Where a lobbyist's monthly report lists them among the people a lobbyist or employer paid for. A dinner several employers split appears once for each employer. Shares are shown when the report states them.
| Date | Paid by | Occasion | Their share |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-28 | GORDON THOMAS HONEYWELL GOV AFFAIRS reported by GORDON THOMAS HONEYWELL GOV AFFAIRS | NCSL Washington State Night Dinner · Avli on the Park - Chicago, IL | not stated |
| 2026-02-19 | WA PUBLIC AFFAIRS NETWORK DBA TVW reported by RENEE R SINCLAIR | TVW Gala 2026 · Little Creek Casino Resort, 91 West State Route 108, Shelton, WA 98584 | not stated |
| 2026-01-15 | Children's Alliance reported by Devon S. Connor-Green | Children’s Alliance legislative reception · Executive Mansion P.O. Box 40003 1/21/2026 501 13th Ave SW Olympia, WA 98504 | not stated |
| 2025-03-18 | WA PUBLIC AFFAIRS NETWORK DBA TVW reported by RENEE R SINCLAIR | TVW Gala · Skookum Creek Event Center 91 West State Route 108 Shelton, WA 98584 | not stated |
| 2025-02-05 | WA ST COUNCIL OF FIRE FIGHTERS reported by DENNIS J LAWSON | Legislative Conference Reception · Capital Event Center, ESD 113, 6005 Tyee Drive SW, Tumwater, WA 98512 | not stated |
| 2025-02-04 | WA ST BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION TRADES COUNCIL reported by Heather Kurtenbach | Working Families Caucus · 906 Columbia St SW Ste 300, Olympia, WA 98501 | not stated |
| 2024-11-02 | Waypoint Consulting Group reported by Waypoint Consulting Group | Frank Chopp Retirement Party · Panoramic Center | not stated |
| 2024-02-02 | WA ASSN OF REALTORS reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST | Dinner · Ramirez, Olympia | $11.04 |
| 2024-02-02 | WA Hospitality Assn reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST | Dinner · Ramirez, Olympia | $11.04 |
Who reported lobbying them
Employers whose lobbyists named them in a monthly report's lobbying, with the bills reported.
| Employer | Reports | Bills |
|---|---|---|
| Children's Alliance latest 2026-06 | 39 | HB 1834, HB 2038, HB 2308, SB 5708 |
| WA EDUCATION ASSN latest 2026-07 | 15 | HB 2116 |
| WA State Community Action Partnership latest 2026-06 | 9 | HB 2338 |
| DISABILITY RIGHTS WA latest 2026-09 | 6 | HB 1795 |
| The Arc of Washington State latest 2025-11 | 5 | ESSB 5167, HB 1051, HB 1130, HB 1158, HB 1198, HB 1200, HB 1241, HB 1257, HB 1272, HB 1344, HB 1470, HB 1472 and 13 more |
| TREEHOUSE latest 2026-02 | 5 | none named |
| WA STATE ASSN OF COUNTIES (WSAC) latest 2026-08 | 4 | ESHB 1902, HB 2172, HB 2566 |
| TEAMCHILD latest 2026-09 | 4 | HB 1917 |
| Spark Northwest latest 2026-03 | 4 | ESSB 6200, HB 2338, SB 6200 |
| Seattle Children's Hospital latest 2026-01 | 4 | none named |
| WA WILDLIFE & RECREATION COALITION ACTION FUND latest 2026-07 | 3 | none named |
| City of Black Diamond latest 2026-03 | 3 | none named |
| Aging in PACE Washington latest 2026-04 | 3 | none named |
| AMERICAN CIVIL LIBERTIES UNION OF WA latest 2025-10 | 3 | HB 1274, HB 1317 |
| Washington State Labor Council latest 2025-10 | 2 | none named |
| The Arc of King County latest 2025-04 | 2 | HB 1908, SB 5393 |
| School Alliance latest 2026-03 | 2 | HB 1796 |
| Rewiring America Inc. latest 2026-02 | 2 | HB 2338, HB 2515 |
| REGIONAL FISHERIES ENHANCEMENT GROUP COALITION latest 2026-02 | 2 | HB 1208, SB 5155 |
| Nonprofit Association of Washington latest 2025-02 | 2 | none named |
| IDDeal Living latest 2026-03 | 2 | none named |
| Habitat for Humanity Seattle-King County latest 2026-02 | 2 | none named |
| City of Ellensburg latest 2026-01 | 2 | none named |
| Behavioral Health Catalyst, a sponsored project of Panorama Global latest 2026-09 | 2 | HB 1634, HB 1834, HB 2038, HB 2429 |
| YOUTHCARE latest 2024-10 | 1 | none named |
| Washington Trails Association latest 2025-03 | 1 | none named |
| Washington School Counselor Association latest 2025-10 | 1 | none named |
| WA ST NURSES ASSN latest 2024-11 | 1 | none named |
| WA ST BUDGET & POLICY CENTER latest 2026-01 | 1 | HB 2100 |
| WA RETAIL ASSN latest 2026-03 | 1 | HB 2295, SB 5847, SB 5882, SB 6003 |
| Vashon Park District latest 2025-04 | 1 | none named |
| Transparency Coalition Action Fund latest 2026-09 | 1 | none named |
| The Mockingbird Society latest 2024-10 | 1 | none named |
| Seattle Children's Hospital (contracted through Nick Federici) latest 2025-10 | 1 | none named |
| SQUAXIN ISLAND TRIBE latest 2026-01 | 1 | none named |
| SCHOOLS OUT WA latest 2026-08 | 1 | SB 5992 |
| Pasado's Safe Haven latest 2025-01 | 1 | HB 1046, HB 1078, HB 1149, HB 1201, SB 5065, SB 5376 |
| PREMERA BLUE CROSS latest 2024-10 | 1 | none named |
| PACIFIC SCIENCE CENTER latest 2026-09 | 1 | SB 0000 |
| ONEAMERICA latest 2026-03 | 1 | SB 5925 |
Where their 2026 money comes from
IndividualsBusinessesTrade, professional and issue groupsLabor unionsTribal governmentsPolitical partiesOther candidates and officeholdersTheir own money
Contributions to their 2026 campaign by kind of donor (how kinds are read).
Campaign money: State Representative, 2026
PACs $41,600 · Businesses $11,150 · Other (incl. small contributions) $11,010 · Individuals $9,833 · Unions $8,200 · Caucuses $7,656 · Parties $1,772
How it was spent
| Top contributors | Type | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Washington Senate Democratic Campaign (WSDC) Seattle | Caucuses | $7,656 |
| Puget Sound Pilots PAC Seattle | PACs | $2,400 |
| Delta Dental of Washington Seattle | Businesses | $2,400 |
| Snoqualmie Tribe Snoqualmie | PACs | $2,400 |
| WA Beverage Association PAC Olympia | PACs | $2,400 |
| SEIU HEALTHCARE 1199NW Renton | Other (incl. small contributions) | $2,400 |
| Washington State Federation of State Employees Olympia | Unions | $2,400 |
| HOSPITALS FOR A HEALTHY FUTURE PAC Seattle | PACs | $2,400 |
| Washington Education Association PAC Federal Way | PACs | $2,400 |
| WA Affordable Housing Council Tumwater | PACs | $2,400 |
| League of Education Voters Seattle | PACs | $2,400 |
| IUPAT Political Action Together Legislative Education Committee Hanover | Unions | $2,400 |
| Tulalip Tribes of Washington Tulalip | PACs | $2,400 |
| Washington REALTORS PAC Olympia | PACs | $2,000 |
| Loschen Matt Not Employed · Redmond | Individuals | $1,500 |
Raised and spent are the PDC's totals for this candidacy; the breakdowns are from its itemized contributions and expenditures · the PDC's page
Campaign money: State Representative, 2024
PACs $40,191 · Businesses $39,214 · Individuals $20,350 · Unions $14,500 · Other (incl. small contributions) $12,887 · Caucuses $2,400 · Parties $800 · Their own money $68
How it was spent
| Top contributors | Type | Total |
|---|---|---|
| IUPAT Political Action Together Legislative Education Committee Hanover | Unions | $2,400 |
| Beth Williams B. Not Employed · Tucson | Individuals | $2,400 |
| Delta Dental of Washington Seattle | Businesses | $2,400 |
| Puget Sound Energy Bellevue | Businesses | $2,400 |
| Washington Education Association PAC Federal Way | PACs | $2,400 |
| Williams David Not Employed · Tucson | Individuals | $2,400 |
| Kennedy Fund Seattle | Caucuses | $2,400 |
| Harry Truman Fund Seattle | PACs | $2,400 |
| SEIU Local 925 Seattle | PACs | $2,400 |
| Confederated Tribes of Colville Olympia | Other (incl. small contributions) | $2,400 |
| Pac 48 Of Washington Vancouver | PACs | $2,400 |
| PSE SEIU 1948 Political Fund Auburn | Unions | $2,400 |
| Centene Management Company LLC Saint Louis | Businesses | $2,400 |
| Washington Beer & Wine Distributors Association Olympia | Businesses | $2,400 |
| Washington Beverage Association PAC Olympia | PACs | $2,400 |
Raised and spent are the PDC's totals for this candidacy; the breakdowns are from its itemized contributions and expenditures · the PDC's page