Washington Files🔍 Search

People › State House

Jacquelin Maycumber

Data last updated: F-1 statements filed through Oct 13, 2026 · contributions through Oct 14, 2026 · lobbyist reports through Sep 30, 2026 (read Oct 14, 2026)

State Representative, Legislative District 7, Position 1

Statements of financial affairs (F-1)

PeriodFiledWhat it lists
2024-01-01 – 2025-01-12
State Representative, Legislative District 7
2025-04-145 income, 4 accounts, 1 businesses, 6 real estate, 5 creditors

Findings

None.

In the Legislature

Bills they introduced as prime sponsor 12

2SHB 1013 Regional apprenticeship prgs 2023-24Law (C 128 L 23)
SHB 1682 Auto theft authority account 2023-24Law (C 388 L 23)
HB 1415 Controlled sub. possession 2023-24By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status.
HB 1461 Eastern WA law enf. training 2023-24By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status.
HB 1661 Mobile crisis intervention 2023-24By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status.
HB 1713 Health care/rural areas 2023-24By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status.
SHB 1725 Insulin/access under 21 2023-24By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status.
HB 2107 Hunting/tribal members 2023-24First reading, referred to Agriculture and Natural Resources.
HB 2324 Narcotics enforcement 2023-24First reading, referred to Community Safety, Justice, & Reentry.
HJR 4212 Right to hunt and fish 2023-24First reading, referred to Agriculture and Natural Resources.
HR 4664 Wear Red Day 2023-24Adopted.
HR 4691 Cathy McMorris Rodgers 2023-24Adopted.

Final passage votes on the most-lobbied bills

BillVoteLobbying employers
ESHB 1589 Clean energy
House, Mar 5, 2024
Nay16
ESHB 1589 Clean energy
House, Jan 22, 2024
Nay16
ESHB 1589 Clean energy
House, Mar 6, 2023
Nay16
ESSB 5950 Operating budget, supp.
House, Mar 7, 2024
Nay11
ESSB 5950 Operating budget, supp.
House, Feb 24, 2024
Excused11
E2SSB 5213 Health care benefit managers
House, Feb 29, 2024
Nay10
E2SSB 5838 AI task force
House, Feb 29, 2024
Nay10
E2SSB 6058 Carbon market linkage
House, Feb 29, 2024
Nay7
E2SHB 2301 Waste material management
House, Mar 5, 2024
Excused6
E2SHB 2301 Waste material management
House, Feb 12, 2024
Nay6
ESSB 6069 Retirement savings
House, Mar 6, 2024
Nay5
ESSB 6069 Retirement savings
House, Mar 1, 2024
Excused5
ESSB 6069 Retirement savings
House, Mar 1, 2024
Excused5
SB 5904 Financial aid terms
House, Feb 29, 2024
Nay5
SSB 5986 Out-of-network health costs
House, Feb 28, 2024
Yea5
SHB 1889 Professionals/immigration
House, Feb 9, 2024
Nay5
2SHB 2214 College grant/public assist.
House, Feb 9, 2024
Nay5
SHB 1999 Fabricated intimate images
House, Feb 8, 2024
Yea5
2SHB 2124 Child care prg. eligibility
House, Mar 5, 2024
Excused4
SHB 2347 Adult family home info.
House, Mar 5, 2024
Yea4
ESSB 6038 Child care tax preference
House, Mar 5, 2024
Yea4
SB 5184 Anesthesiologist assistants
House, Feb 29, 2024
Yea4
SB 5821 Audio-only telemedicine
House, Feb 28, 2024
Yea4
E2SSB 5908 Extended foster care
House, Feb 28, 2024
Nay4
2SHB 2124 Child care prg. eligibility
House, Feb 13, 2024
Nay4

Lobbyist-paid meals and events 52

Where a lobbyist's monthly report lists them among the people a lobbyist or employer paid for. A dinner several employers split appears once for each employer. Shares are shown when the report states them.

DatePaid byOccasionTheir share
2024-02-26AVISTA CORP
reported by JOHN ROTHLIN
Dinner · Anthony's$39
2024-02-22WA REFUSE & RECYCLING ASSN
reported by CHRISTOPHERSEN INC
WRRA Legislative Reception · Columbia Roomnot stated
2024-02-19WA POTATO & ONION ASSN
reported by GORDON THOMAS HONEYWELL GOV AFFAIRS
Legislative Reception · Anthony's Homeport - Olympianot stated
2024-02-13BOEHRINGER INGELHEIM PHARMACEUTICALS INC
reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING
Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WAnot stated
2024-02-13Delta Air Lines
reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST
Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia$15.11
2024-02-13MICROSOFT CORP
reported by Colleen Kerr
Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WAnot stated
2024-02-13NINTENDO OF AMERICA
reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST
Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia$15.11
2024-02-13STARBUCKS
reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST
Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia$15.11
2024-02-07Delta Dental of WA
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-02-07RUSSELL INVESTMENT GROUP
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-02-07WA CHARTERS ACTION
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-02-07WA FOREST PROTECTION ASSN
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-02-07WA ROUNDTABLE
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-02-06BP AMERICA INC
reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST
Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia$15.65
2024-02-06Delta Dental of WA
reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST
Dinner · Dockside Bistro$15.65
2024-02-06JESSICA FORTESCUE
reported by JESSICA FORTESCUE
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-02-06SABEY CORPORATION
reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING
Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WAnot stated
2024-02-06STARBUCKS
reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST
Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia$15.65
2024-01-30Delta Dental of WA
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-01-30Delta Dental of WA
reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST
Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia$14.14
2024-01-30JESSICA FORTESCUE
reported by JESSICA FORTESCUE
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-01-30MICROSOFT CORP
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-01-30MICROSOFT CORP
reported by Colleen Kerr
Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WAnot stated
2024-01-30MICROSOFT CORP
reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING
Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WAnot stated
2024-01-30PUGET SOUND ENERGY INC
reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST
Dinner · Dockside Bistro$14.14
2024-01-30RUSSELL INVESTMENT GROUP
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-01-30WA ASSN OF REALTORS
reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST
Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia$14.14
2024-01-30WA CHARTERS ACTION
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-01-30WA Hospitality Assn
reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST
Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia$14.14
2024-01-30WA ROUNDTABLE
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-01-30WA ST FARM BUREAU
reported by Caleb Gwerder
Legislative Reception w/ Farm Bureau Members · Olympia, WAnot stated
2024-01-23Delta Dental of WA
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistropaid own
2024-01-23JESSICA FORTESCUE
reported by JESSICA FORTESCUE
Dinner · Dockside Bistropaid own
2024-01-23MICROSOFT CORP
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistropaid own
2024-01-23RUSSELL INVESTMENT GROUP
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistropaid own
2024-01-23SABEY CORPORATION
reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING
Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WAnot stated
2024-01-23WA CHARTERS ACTION
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistropaid own
2024-01-23WA ROUNDTABLE
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistropaid own
2024-01-16Delta Air Lines
reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST
Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia$15.67
2024-01-16JESSICA FORTESCUE
reported by JESSICA FORTESCUE
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-01-16NINTENDO OF AMERICA
reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST
Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia$15.67
2024-01-16SABEY CORPORATION
reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING
Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WApaid own
2024-01-10Delta Dental of WA
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-01-10MICROSOFT CORP
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-01-10RUSSELL INVESTMENT GROUP
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-01-10WA CHARTERS ACTION
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-01-10WA ROUNDTABLE
reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-01-09JESSICA FORTESCUE
reported by JESSICA FORTESCUE
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-01-09MICROSOFT CORP
reported by Colleen Kerr
Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WAnot stated
2024-01-09Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories
reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING
Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WAnot stated
2024-01-09VIRGINIA MASON FRANCISCAN HEALTH
reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING
Dinner · Dockside Bistronot stated
2024-01-09WA ASSN OF REALTORS
reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST
Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia$17.93

Campaign money: State Representative, 2024

$83,236raised, 139 contributions
$1,385their own money
$39,024spent

Businesses $40,633 · PACs $32,150 · Unions $4,450 · Other (incl. small contributions) $2,692 · Individuals $1,926 · Their own money $1,385

How it was spent

Management and consulting services$20,000
Contribution Refunds$7,200
Travel, accommodations, meals$2,996
Computers, printers, software, phones, etc.$2,591
Accounting, legal, regulatory compliance, etc.$2,106
Office supplies, furniture, staff food & beverages, etc.$1,676
Mileage reimbursement$1,609
Other advertising$933
Printing literature, fliers, postcards, etc.$841
Campaign merchandise/paraphernalia$657
Top contributorsTypeTotal
Jacquelin Maycumber
Colville
Their own money$1,385.13
PHRMA
Washington
Businesses$1,200
BUILD EAST PAC
Spokane
PACs$1,200
ANHEUSER-BUSCH COMPANIES LLC
Van Nuys
Businesses$1,200
ABC PAC WA
Spokane
PACs$1,200
MUCKLESHOOT INDIAN TRIBE
Auburn
PACs$1,200
LABORERS INTERNATIONAL UNION OF N. A. LOCAL 238
Spokane
Unions$1,200
INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL #302
Bothell
Unions$1,200
USAA
San Antonio
Businesses$1,200
THE CONFEDERATED TRIBES OF THE COLVILLE RESERVATION
Nespelem
PACs$1,200
PREMERA BLUE CROSS
Seattle
Businesses$1,200
CIGNA
Washington
Businesses$1,200
WHCA-PAC
Tumwater
PACs$1,200
WA BEVERAGE ASSOCIATION PAC
Olympia
PACs$1,200
PUGET SOUND CHAPTER - NECA PAC
Shoreline
PACs$1,200

Raised and spent are the PDC's totals for this candidacy; the breakdowns are from its itemized contributions and expenditures · the PDC's page