People › State House
Hunter Abell
Data last updated: F-1 statements filed through Oct 13, 2026 · contributions through Oct 14, 2026 · lobbyist reports through Sep 30, 2026 (read Oct 14, 2026)
State Representative, Legislative District 7, Position 2
Running in 2026: State Representative, District 7, Position 2 (In the general)
Statements of financial affairs (F-1)
| Period | Filed | What it lists |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-01-01 – 2026-03-18 State Representative, Legislative District 7 | 2026-04-01 | 3 income, 4 accounts, 1 businesses, 3 real estate, 2 creditors |
| 2024-01-01 – 2024-12-31 Candidate for State Representative, Legislative District 7 | 2025-04-02 | 3 income, 4 accounts, 1 businesses, 3 real estate, 2 creditors |
| 2022-09-19 – 2024-03-16 Candidate for State Representative, Legislative District 7 | 2024-03-24 | 3 income, 4 accounts, 1 businesses, 3 real estate, 2 creditors |
Findings
None.
In the Legislature
Bills they introduced as prime sponsor 21
| SHB 2158 Electronic notarial acts 2025-26 | Law (C 21 L 26) |
| EHB 2179 Port workers PERS membership 2025-26 | Law (C 133 L 26) |
| 2ESHB 1541 Veterans affairs adv. comm. 2025-26 | Law (C 5 L 26) |
| SHB 2239 Family burial grounds 2025-26 | Law (C 173 L 26) |
| HB 1442 Gray wolf management 2025-26 | By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status. |
| HB 2221 Ungulate populations 2025-26 | First reading, referred to Agriculture & Natural Resources. |
| HB 1435 Law enf. hiring grants 2025-26 | By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status. |
| HB 1436 Law enf. officers/increase 2025-26 | By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status. |
| HB 2197 English as state language 2025-26 | First reading, referred to State Government & Tribal Relations. |
| HB 1446 George Washington's birthday 2025-26 | By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status. |
| HB 1896 Local law enf. officers 2025-26 | By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status. |
| HB 1928 Supreme court vacancies 2025-26 | By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status. |
| HB 1929 Court of appeals vacancies 2025-26 | By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status. |
| HB 2029 Legal personhood 2025-26 | By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status. |
| HB 2342 Religious liberty commission 2025-26 | First reading, referred to Civil Rights & Judiciary. |
| HB 2514 War on terror memorial 2025-26 | Referred to Rules 2 Review. |
| HCR 4402 Supply chain security 2025-26 | By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status. |
| HJR 4203 Supreme court vacancies 2025-26 | By resolution, reintroduced and retained in present status. |
| HR 4688 Rod Hergesheimer 2025-26 | Adopted. |
| HR 4694 Navy personnel 2025-26 | Adopted. |
| HR 4699 Dean Brazle 2025-26 | Adopted. |
Final passage votes on the most-lobbied bills
| Bill | Vote | Lobbying employers |
|---|---|---|
| ESSB 5167 Operating budget House, Apr 27, 2025 | Nay | 93 |
| ESSB 5167 Operating budget House, Mar 31, 2025 | Nay | 93 |
| ESSB 5998 Operating budget, supp. House, Mar 12, 2026 | Nay | 57 |
| ESSB 5998 Operating budget, supp. House, Feb 28, 2026 | Nay | 57 |
| E2SSB 5284 Solid waste management House, Apr 14, 2025 | Nay | 52 |
| SSB 5195 Capital budget House, Apr 27, 2025 | Yea | 50 |
| ESSB 6346 Tax on millionaires House, Mar 9, 2026 | Nay | 46 |
| EHB 1217 Residential tenants House, Apr 27, 2025 | Nay | 42 |
| EHB 1217 Residential tenants House, Mar 10, 2025 | Nay | 42 |
| ESHB 2081 Business and occupation tax House, Apr 22, 2025 | Nay | 38 |
| ESHB 2081 Business and occupation tax House, Apr 22, 2025 | Nay | 38 |
| ESSB 5814 Excise taxes House, Apr 23, 2025 | Nay | 34 |
| E2SSB 5981 340B drug pricing program House, Mar 6, 2026 | Nay | 30 |
| ESSB 5041 Unemp ins/strikes & lockouts House, Apr 25, 2025 | Nay | 28 |
| ESSB 5041 Unemp ins/strikes & lockouts House, Apr 12, 2025 | Nay | 28 |
| SSB 6003 Capital budget, supplemental House, Mar 12, 2026 | Yea | 25 |
| 2SHB 2105 Immigrant workers House, Mar 11, 2026 | Nay | 24 |
| 2SHB 2105 Immigrant workers House, Feb 13, 2026 | Nay | 24 |
| E2SHB 1903 Low-income energy assistance House, Mar 11, 2026 | Yea | 23 |
| ESHB 2266 Supportive & emerg. housing House, Mar 9, 2026 | Nay | 23 |
| ESHB 2266 Supportive & emerg. housing House, Feb 16, 2026 | Nay | 23 |
| E2SHB 1903 Low-income energy assistance House, Feb 14, 2026 | Yea | 23 |
| ESSB 5794 Tax preferences House, Apr 23, 2025 | Nay | 22 |
| ESHB 1155 Noncompetition agreements House, Mar 9, 2026 | Nay | 20 |
| ESSB 6002 Driver privacy House, Mar 5, 2026 | Yea | 20 |
Lobbyist-paid meals and events 99
Where a lobbyist's monthly report lists them among the people a lobbyist or employer paid for. A dinner several employers split appears once for each employer. Shares are shown when the report states them.
| Date | Paid by | Occasion | Their share |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-24 | Delta Air Lines reported by K.A. Clauson, Inc. | business dinner · Octapas, Olympia WA | not stated |
| 2026-02-24 | MICROSOFT CORP reported by Lauren Platt McDonald | Dinner · Octapas Cafe; Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2026-02-24 | NINTENDO OF AMERICA reported by K.A. Clauson, Inc. | business dinner · Octapas, Olympia WA | not stated |
| 2026-02-24 | SABEY CORPORATION reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING | Dinner · Octapas Cafe; Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2026-02-24 | STARBUCKS reported by K.A. Clauson, Inc. | business dinner · Octapas, Olympia WA | not stated |
| 2026-02-24 | Synchrony Financial reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST | Dinner · Octapas, Olympia | $6.89 |
| 2026-02-24 | VERIZON reported by K.A. Clauson, Inc. | business dinner · Octapas, Olympia WA | not stated |
| 2026-02-24 | WA Hospitality Assn reported by K.A. Clauson, Inc. | business dinner · Octapas, Olympia WA | not stated |
| 2026-02-19 | WA PUBLIC AFFAIRS NETWORK DBA TVW reported by RENEE R SINCLAIR | TVW Gala 2026 · Little Creek Casino Resort, 91 West State Route 108, Shelton, WA 98584 | not stated |
| 2026-02-19 | WA REFUSE & RECYCLING ASSN reported by CHRISTOPHERSEN INC | WRRA LEGISLATIVE RECEPTION · Columbia Room | not stated |
| 2026-02-10 | Bristol Myers Squibb c/o Commoneo, LLC reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Octapas Cafe | not stated |
| 2026-02-10 | Delta Air Lines reported by K.A. Clauson, Inc. | business dinner · Octapas, Olympia WA | not stated |
| 2026-02-10 | Delta Dental of WA reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Octapas Cafe | not stated |
| 2026-02-10 | Delta Dental of WA reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Octapas Cafe | not stated |
| 2026-02-10 | MICROSOFT CORP reported by Lauren Platt McDonald | Dinner · Octapas Cafe; Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2026-02-10 | MICROSOFT CORP reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Octapas Cafe | not stated |
| 2026-02-10 | NINTENDO OF AMERICA reported by K.A. Clauson, Inc. | business dinner · Octapas, Olympia WA | not stated |
| 2026-02-10 | PUGET SOUND ENERGY INC reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST | Dinner · Octapas, Olympia | $8.30 |
| 2026-02-10 | RUSSELL INVESTMENT GROUP reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Octapas Cafe | not stated |
| 2026-02-10 | STARBUCKS reported by K.A. Clauson, Inc. | business dinner · Octapas, Olympia WA | not stated |
| 2026-02-10 | VIRGINIA MASON FRANCISCAN HEALTH reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING | Dinner · Octapas Cafe; Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2026-02-10 | WA ASSN OF REALTORS reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST | Dinner · Octapas, Olympia | $8.30 |
| 2026-02-10 | WA ROUNDTABLE reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Octapas Cafe | not stated |
| 2026-01-27 | Bristol Myers Squibb c/o Commoneo, LLC reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Octapas | not stated |
| 2026-01-27 | Delta Air Lines reported by K.A. Clauson, Inc. | business dinner regarding taxes · Octapas, Olympia WA | $29.33 |
| 2026-01-27 | Delta Dental of WA reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Octapas Cafe | not stated |
| 2026-01-27 | MICROSOFT CORP reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Octapas Cafe | not stated |
| 2026-01-27 | NINTENDO OF AMERICA reported by K.A. Clauson, Inc. | business dinner re: taxes · Octapas, Olympia WA | $29.33 |
| 2026-01-27 | RUSSELL INVESTMENT GROUP reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Octapas Cafe | not stated |
| 2026-01-27 | STARBUCKS reported by K.A. Clauson, Inc. | business dinner re: taxes · Octapas, Olympia WA | $29.33 |
| 2026-01-27 | VERIZON reported by K.A. Clauson, Inc. | business dinner re: taxes · Octapas, Olympia WA | $29.33 |
| 2026-01-27 | WA FOREST PROTECTION ASSN reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Octapas Cafe | not stated |
| 2026-01-27 | WA Hospitality Assn reported by K.A. Clauson, Inc. | business dinner re: taxes · Octpas, Olympia WA | $29.33 |
| 2026-01-27 | WA ROUNDTABLE reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Octapas Cafe | not stated |
| 2026-01-19 | WA ASSN OF WHEAT GROWERS reported by GORDON THOMAS HONEYWELL GOV AFFAIRS | Legislative Reception · Anthony's Homeport - Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2026-01-17 | MICROSOFT CORP reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING | Dinner · Octapas Cafe; Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2026-01-13 | Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING | Dinner · Octapas Cafe; Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2026-01-13 | Delta Dental of WA reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST | Dinner · Octapas Cafe, Olympia | $10.81 |
| 2026-01-13 | Fiserv, Inc. reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST | Dinner · Octapas Cafe, Olympia | $10.81 |
| 2025-03-25 | Bristol Myers Squibb c/o Commoneo, LLC reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · 54.86 | not stated |
| 2025-03-25 | Delta Dental of WA reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-03-25 | Fiserv, Inc. reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST | Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia | $21.02 |
| 2025-03-25 | JESSICA FORTESCUE reported by JESSICA FORTESCUE | Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2025-03-25 | MICROSOFT CORP reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-03-25 | RUSSELL INVESTMENT GROUP reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-03-25 | Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING | Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2025-03-25 | WA FOREST PROTECTION ASSN reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-03-25 | WA ROUNDTABLE reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-03-18 | WA PUBLIC AFFAIRS NETWORK DBA TVW reported by RENEE R SINCLAIR | TVW Gala · Skookum Creek Event Center 91 West State Route 108 Shelton, WA 98584 | not stated |
| 2025-02-25 | Bristol Myers Squibb c/o Commoneo, LLC reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-25 | Delta Dental of WA reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-25 | JESSICA FORTESCUE reported by JESSICA FORTESCUE | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-25 | MICROSOFT CORP reported by Colleen Kerr | Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2025-02-25 | MICROSOFT CORP reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-25 | RUSSELL INVESTMENT GROUP reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-25 | Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING | Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2025-02-25 | Synchrony Financial reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST | Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia | $5.59 |
| 2025-02-25 | Trupanion, Inc. reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST | Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia | $5.59 |
| 2025-02-25 | WA FOREST PROTECTION ASSN reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-25 | WA ROUNDTABLE reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-20 | WA ST COUNCIL OF POLICE & SHERIFFS reported by Teresa Taylor | Legislative Reception · Capitol Events Center | not stated |
| 2025-02-18 | Bristol Myers Squibb c/o Commoneo, LLC reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-18 | Delta Dental of WA reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-18 | JESSICA FORTESCUE reported by JESSICA FORTESCUE | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-18 | MICROSOFT CORP reported by Colleen Kerr | Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2025-02-18 | MICROSOFT CORP reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-18 | NINTENDO OF AMERICA reported by K.A. Clauson, Inc. | Drinks and Apps · Dockside Bistro, Olympia | $13.72 |
| 2025-02-18 | PepsiCo, Inc. reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST | Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia | $6.85 |
| 2025-02-18 | RUSSELL INVESTMENT GROUP reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-18 | STARBUCKS reported by K.A. Clauson, Inc. | Drinks & Apps · Dockside Bistro, Olympia | $13.72 |
| 2025-02-18 | VIRGINIA MASON FRANCISCAN HEALTH reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING | Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2025-02-18 | WA ASSN OF REALTORS reported by ALLIANCES NORTHWEST | Dinner · Dockside Bistro, Olympia | $6.85 |
| 2025-02-18 | WA FOREST PROTECTION ASSN reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-18 | WA ROUNDTABLE reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-13 | CHELAN CO PUBLIC UTILITY DIST #1 reported by DAVID C ARBAUGH | 7th District Legislative Dinner · Cynara Restaurant & Lounge - Olympia, WA | $14 |
| 2025-02-13 | Okanogan County PUD - WKF reported by The Warren Group, LLC | 7th District Legislative DInner · Cynara Restaurant and Lounge, Olympia | $14 |
| 2025-02-13 | Propolis Communications reported by Propolis Communications | 7th District Legislative Dinner · Cynara Restaurant & Lounge - Olympia, WA | $14 |
| 2025-02-11 | SABEY CORPORATION reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING | Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2025-02-05 | WA ST COUNCIL OF FIRE FIGHTERS reported by DENNIS J LAWSON | Legislative Conference Reception · Capital Event Center, ESD 113, 6005 Tyee Drive SW, Tumwater, WA 98512 | not stated |
| 2025-02-04 | BOEHRINGER INGELHEIM PHARMACEUTICALS INC reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING | Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2025-02-04 | Bristol Myers Squibb c/o Commoneo, LLC reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-04 | Delta Dental of WA reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-04 | JESSICA FORTESCUE reported by JESSICA FORTESCUE | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-04 | MICROSOFT CORP reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-04 | RUSSELL INVESTMENT GROUP reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-04 | WA FOREST PROTECTION ASSN reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-02-04 | WA ROUNDTABLE reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-01-29 | Bristol Myers Squibb c/o Commoneo, LLC reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-01-29 | Delta Dental of WA reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-01-29 | MICROSOFT CORP reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-01-29 | RUSSELL INVESTMENT GROUP reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-01-29 | WA FOREST PROTECTION ASSN reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-01-29 | WA ROUNDTABLE reported by PIERCE CONSULTING SVCS LLC | Dinner · Dockside Bistro | not stated |
| 2025-01-28 | BOEHRINGER INGELHEIM PHARMACEUTICALS INC reported by ROB MAKIN CONSULTING | Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2025-01-28 | MICROSOFT CORP reported by Colleen Kerr | Dinner · Dockside Bistro; Olympia, WA | not stated |
| 2025-01-21 | ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF WA reported by JERRY VANDERWOOD | Reception for House Republican Members with Business Associations · BIAW Conference Room. Catering by Bayview Catering | not stated |
| 2025-01-21 | BUILDING INDUSTRY ASSN OF WA reported by Jan Himebaugh | Reception for House Republican Members with Business Associations · BIAW Conference Room. Catering by Bayview Catering | not stated |
| 2025-01-21 | BUILDING INDUSTRY ASSN OF WA reported by Andrea Smiley | Reception for House Republican Members with Business Associations · BIAW Conference Room. Catering by Bayview Catering | not stated |
| 2025-01-21 | CAROLYN LOGUE reported by CAROLYN LOGUE | Reception for House Republican Members with Business Associations · BIAW Conference Room. Catering by Bayview Catering | not stated |
Who reported lobbying them
Employers whose lobbyists named them in a monthly report's lobbying, with the bills reported.
| Employer | Reports | Bills |
|---|---|---|
| Habitat for Humanity-Spokane latest 2026-03 | 3 | HB 1717, HB 1959, HB 1974, HB 2295, SB 5884, SB 5885, SB 6003 |
| Room One latest 2026-02 | 2 | HB 2159, HB 2187, HB 2266, HB 2463, HB 2594, SB 5872 |
| REGIONAL FISHERIES ENHANCEMENT GROUP COALITION latest 2026-02 | 2 | HB 1208, SB 5155 |
| Okanogan County PUD - WKF latest 2026-02 | 2 | HB 1903, SB 5466 |
| OKANOGAN CO PUD latest 2025-04 | 2 | none named |
| INLAND POWER & LIGHT latest 2025-07 | 2 | none named |
| Congressional Sportsmen's Foundation latest 2026-01 | 2 | HB 2221 |
| AMERIPEN latest 2025-04 | 2 | HB 1150, SB 5284 |
| Washington Trails Association latest 2025-03 | 1 | none named |
| Washington State Green Hydrogen Alliance latest 2025-01 | 1 | none named |
| Washington Homeownership Resource Center latest 2025-01 | 1 | none named |
| WEYERHAEUSER CO latest 2024-10 | 1 | none named |
| WA State Community Action Partnership latest 2026-02 | 1 | SHB 1903 |
| WA STATE ASSN OF COUNTIES (WSAC) latest 2026-01 | 1 | HB 1806, HB 1960, HB 2105, HB 2117, HB 2137, HB 2170, HB 2297, HB 2327, HB 2442, HB 2460, HB 2520, SB 5838 and 7 more |
| WA ST SCHOOL RETIREES ASSN latest 2025-03 | 1 | HB 1467, HB 2034, SB 5085, SB 5357 |
| WA PUBLIC UTILITIES DISTS ASSN latest 2025-04 | 1 | SB 5445, SB 5466, SB 5690, SB 5804 |
| Sierra Pacific Industries latest 2025-12 | 1 | none named |
| STARBUCKS latest 2026-09 | 1 | none named |
| PUGET SOUND ENERGY INC latest 2025-12 | 1 | none named |
| LEUKEMIA & LYMPHOMA SOCIETY latest 2025-04 | 1 | SB 5651 |
| Institute for Justice latest 2025-02 | 1 | HB 1440 |
| INDEPENDENT COLLEGES OF WASHINGTON latest 2026-02 | 1 | none named |
| FairVote Washington latest 2026-01 | 1 | HB 1146, HB 1710, HB 1916, HB 2210 |
| DISABILITY RIGHTS WA latest 2024-12 | 1 | HB 1218, HB 1220 |
| Chevron U.S.A. Inc. and Affiliates latest 2025-01 | 1 | none named |
| COSMETOLOGISTS OF WASHINGTON UNITED latest 2025-01 | 1 | HB 1023, HB 1297 |
| CITY OF OMAK latest 2025-01 | 1 | none named |
| BUILDING INDUSTRY ASSN OF WA latest 2025-02 | 1 | none named |
| American Knife & Tool Institute latest 2025-02 | 1 | SB 5534 |
Where their 2026 money comes from
IndividualsBusinessesTrade, professional and issue groupsLabor unionsTribal governmentsPolitical partiesOther candidates and officeholdersTheir own money
Contributions to their 2026 campaign by kind of donor (how kinds are read).
Campaign money: State Representative, 2026
Businesses $37,100 · PACs $20,650 · Individuals $6,329 · Other (incl. small contributions) $6,243
How it was spent
| Top contributors | Type | Total |
|---|---|---|
| The Confederated Tribes of Colville Nespelem | Other (incl. small contributions) | $2,400 |
| Washington Hospitality Association PAC Olympia | PACs | $2,400 |
| WA Beverage Association PAC Olympia | PACs | $2,400 |
| Puget Sound Energy Bellevue | Businesses | $2,400 |
| WashbankPAC Seattle | PACs | $2,400 |
| Amazon Washington | Businesses | $2,400 |
| Delta Dental Seattle | Businesses | $2,400 |
| Sabey Corporation Seattle | Businesses | $2,400 |
| Smith Bradford Microsoft Corporation · Bellevue | Individuals | $2,400 |
| Washington Association of Realtors PAC Olympia | PACs | $2,400 |
| BNSF Railway Fort Worth | Businesses | $2,400 |
| Washington Affordable Housing Council Tumwater | Businesses | $2,400 |
| Spokane Teachers Credit Union Spokane | Businesses | $2,400 |
| The Boeing Company PAC Arlington | PACs | $1,800 |
| Kaiser Aluminum Franklin | Businesses | $1,200 |
Raised and spent are the PDC's totals for this candidacy; the breakdowns are from its itemized contributions and expenditures · the PDC's page
Campaign money: State Representative, 2024
Individuals $25,894 · Businesses $14,500 · PACs $13,500 · Parties $9,800 · Their own money $6,735 · Other (incl. small contributions) $3,151
How it was spent
| Top contributors | Type | Total |
|---|---|---|
| Hunter Abell | Their own money | $6,685.27 |
| 7th District Republican Committee Deer Park | Parties | $5,000 |
| Stevens County Republican Central Committee Colville | Parties | $4,000 |
| Nuxoll Randy Eagle | Individuals | $1,249.22 |
| Connelly John Connelly Law Offices · Tacoma | Individuals | $1,249.22 |
| McMurry Kevin Bremik · Woodland | Individuals | $1,200 |
| Build East PAC Spokane | PACs | $1,200 |
| Avista Corp Spokane | Businesses | $1,200 |
| Washington Affordable Housing Council Tumwater | Businesses | $1,200 |
| Asmus Ronald Asmus Contractors · Chewelah | Individuals | $1,200 |
| Asmus Tracey Asmus Contracting · Chewelah | Individuals | $1,200 |
| Washington Hospitality Association PAC Olympia | PACs | $1,200 |
| WACPAC Spokane | PACs | $1,200 |
| Vaagen Brothers Lumber Colville | Businesses | $1,200 |
| NFIB WA PAC Washington | PACs | $1,200 |
Raised and spent are the PDC's totals for this candidacy; the breakdowns are from its itemized contributions and expenditures · the PDC's page